QUALITY
Grading & Bunching
Boxing & Shipping
Traceability
Shipping Agents
Fair Trade
Shipping Agents

Home > Quality > Boxing & Shipping > Shipping Agents

Shipping Agent Name
Contact Person
Email Address Telephone
Air Connection Ayub Ahmed ayub@airconnectionltd.com +254 734 553 074
Kuehne Nagel Paul Kitheka paul.kitheka@kuehne-nagel.com +254 722 612 978
Total Touch Venna Omar venna.omar@totaltouch-cargo.com +254 722 700 414
SDV Abigael Christine christine.abigael@bollore.com +254 721 376 173
Schenker John Gitau john.gitau@dbschenker.com +254 720 894 077
Swift Freight Esther Kabugi esther.kabugi@swiftfreight.com +254 722 630 970
       
       
       
© 2017 Red Lands Roses. All Rights Reserved Contact us